New Admin!

28 08 2008

Hey guys its me Chido Quique the new admin!

I like to post a ton! I have my own site that is www.chidoquique.com

Anyways, my birthday is on september 3 so if you dont know, im having a party.

Also, please remember my party heres the invitation and more:

Heres the info:

UPDATE: SPECIAL GUESTS: 1PINKIE7 OR PATRICIA, FLATOE (PORKCHOP8000), JONATHAN ROX AND MAYBE MUCHH MOREE!

Cant read it?

heres the info:

Chido´s Party!

When? September 3rd (Chido´s Birthday too)

where? Sleet, Chidos Igloo at map!

Why? 10,000 hits and its my birthday!

I will be accepting ALL buddy requests

Special Guests: 1pinkie7 or Patricia, Flatoe (Porkchop8000) and Jonathan Rox and maybe muchh moree!

hope you can make it.

Also i will choose 3 penguins that were nice too mee at the party

I will choose 1 penguin to advertise his/her site, and be on top of my blogroll FOREVER

We will play Mancala hide and seek play instrumments, etc

Well thats all!

Chido Quique

Hope you come 😉


Actions

Information

Leave a comment