More admins..

23 08 2008

Hey guys its Paper~

Ive been thinking about having more admins on my blog, im looking for 2 more admins!


I need the following Details in your comment

– Your email

– Your penguins name

– Your Blog

Rules

– You must have a blog

– You must have an email (of course)

– You must have a penguin (Obviously) 

If your interested then comment below ASAP, because i might be making the POLL in a few days.

Prizes

The 1st winner will be an admin

The 2nd winner will be an admin

The 3rd winner will be an editor

Thanks,

Waddle on

Paper~

 

 

 



Teohkay over here

Hey guys


I also need 3 more admins for my site too, which is


www.teohkay.wordpress.com

Please tell me your email and your blog too.I will post the 3 admins that i choose to join my blog.So PLEASE

comment at http://www.teohkay.wordpress.com and please start commenting and visiting my site.Because im back from my site ;).

By

teohkay


~Kay~

Actions

Information

10 responses

23 08 2008
teohkay

hey paper this is the THE REAL TEOHKAY.
ill help u find more COOL admins…
Papercuter’s Reply: Thanks

23 08 2008
brolyss10

-Your email: brolyss10@live.com.au

– Your penguins name: Broly Ss10

– Your Blog: brolyss10.wordpress.com

I would love to be an admin for a forum like this. 🙂

23 08 2008
raceguy

My email : onclubpenguin4ever@hotmail.com

My penguins name : Psa Guy (im not a member but i can get to member rooms by another member penguin)

My blog : http://raceguy.wordpress.com

Im also kinda good with flash and with HTML.

~RaceGuy~

23 08 2008
~Chido Quique~

– Your email- chidoquiquecp@hotmail.com

– Your penguins name- Chido Quique

– Your Blog- http://www.chidoquique.com
I know css and muchh moreehh!
If you want, i can make a header shop for you 😉

23 08 2008
brolyss10

Please choose me, and please change my blog in your blogroll to this: Here

23 08 2008
נâ¢к-є-ßǿß™

Hi i am jackybob
my penguin on cp is screen fog cuase jackybob was banned
my site is http://www.jackybob.wordpress.com
my email is murphynick6@yahoo.com
i always post on time and i am very trust worthie
thx
waddle on… but not to far
jackybob

24 08 2008
papercuter

Im making the POLL so you can all vote,

in a few days!

24 08 2008
15angel7

Email: lollipops_sweet@hotmail.com
Penguin Name: 15angel7, I have over 20 penguins
Blog: 15angel7.wordpress.com, my other site got hacked so this is my new one.

Thanks, I would really appreciate it if I was chosen.
~15angel7.wordpress.com

24 08 2008
ojoc

Hi i really like your site!
Plz add http://clubpennguincheats.wordpress.com/
to your blogroll then comment on my site and ill add you to my links!

Thanks
~ojoc

25 08 2008
Smileyflakes

Your email- smileycheats@rocketmail.com

– Your penguins name- Smileyflakes

– Your Blog- http://smileycheats.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

