Going on holiday + might NOT be quiting not sure

26 03 2008

Hey!

Just to let you know in a few weeks i will be on holiday! on April 6th – 18th,  So id like it if my admins could post the latest news.

Sorry that i havnt been on much latley, i have been really busy! I might not be quiting, im not sure, but if im not quiting, i might not go on cp much! Its because im really busy!

Thanks for reading, and have a LATE easter, i know easter was a while ago, Sorry!

HAPPY LATE EASTER! 

 Ok waddle on

Paper~!~   

Actions

Information

7 responses

26 03 2008
cpfreek

lol.HAPPY LATE EASTER TO YOU TOO!

26 03 2008
cpfreek

oh and if you do deside to quit(wich i realy dont want you to) go to http://play-free-online-games.com/games/games_all.html it has EVERY MMO THERE IS(including cp)they have 6 pages of games like cp.

26 03 2008
Lynne505

Happy LATE Easter!!

27 03 2008
talyor455

paper plz make me admin Also go to the header thing i want a header your friend talyor455

27 03 2008
yuidf

I hope you don’t quit! I did, for Runescape once then I went on CP a whole day I hated Runespcae then..

27 03 2008
Jc4x4

Hi! Nice site! I go here everyday!

If you want to order free pixel penguins, Click here!

Or go to http://www.jc4x4.org!

Thanks,

Jc4x4

28 03 2008
mohd222

Yay paper stays!
add me to ur site ill increase ur views!
my email is mushiri6@hotmail.com
Thanks
comment back
http://www.mohd222.net

Leave a Reply

