AHHH THIS IS SCARY – posted my Misspunk01 aka candyglossez

12 03 2008

Hey!!

Today at school my friends and I were talkin about bloody mary and stuff

And my friend told me to search it on Utube, i found this fab vid on it, if u watch it u will shit ur pants ITS SO SCARRY!!!!!!!!!!!! i was gonna have a heart attack..here it is…

You know that myth, if you say bloody mary 3 times in the mirror on friday 13 something bad happens to u. my friend tryed it and the lights turned out!! ITS SCARY. I BELIVE IT DO U?

anyway here is a movie on it watch both vids, first watch the first one.

This vid is not available, before u click play u have to click on it so it will take u to utube then u will have 2 watch this one on utube it will be there.

PArt 2


AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH IT FREAKED ME OUT!!! i am never going to enter the bathroom or look in the mirror AGAIN, ill have nightmares NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO 😥

its freaky

hope u liked it

Candy aka misspunk aka lol jk

cyaa! 😛

Sorry if u got freaked, i thought u all might wanna see it, its worth seeing

Paper is too scared to watch it, so he hasnt watched it, i dont blame him, hes still young 🙂

Actions

Information

8 responses

12 03 2008
cpenricom

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
IM SO SCARED THAT WAS SOOOO SCARY OMG I AM SO SCARED I KNOW IVE SAID IT ALREADY BUT IM SO SCARED!!! lol jk not that much
Cya
Enricom

12 03 2008
brolyss10

Lol, I watched it and I’m 10 and born on August 2nd 1997! 😀 PaperCuter is scared? Let me guess, 9 or 10?

paper: I was born on the 17th june 1999!!!

13 03 2008
yuidf

paper im almost a ayear older then you… 14 july 1998

13 03 2008
bomber2

Yuidif? is that your birthday? Your only 9? My birthday is 16th December 1996!

13 03 2008
cpfreek

ha!me and bomber are the only 11 year olds.my b-day is 11/29/1996.

13 03 2008
cpenricom

Im the oldest! Im 13! lol
Cya
Enricom

14 03 2008
mohd222

Hey paper! FREAKY! lol
good post!
check mine 😉
http://www.mohd222.net

15 03 2008
yuidf

yes i am

Leave a Reply

