new underwater party + more

15 02 2008

Hey!

Sorry that this is a really late post, but ive got a Huge reason:

I was eating lunch, and there was a candle on the table. when i reached over to get a tissue, the tissue got caught on fire, and i touched the tissue, then my finger got burnt.So i cant really type. It hurts so much,

In other news

new underwater party,

Pin – In the cove on the white rock.

Yellow goggles – Forest

Belt – Book room.

Sorry that i dont have any pictures, cause of my finger!!!!

And the new newspaper came out so check that out too!!

P.s My ulead trial expired!!!

Thanks

paper~

Actions

Information

11 responses

15 02 2008
Yuidf

happened to me diffent story…. it hurts bad when i ddi it! 😦

16 02 2008
papercuter

Same yuidf

16 02 2008
papercuter

it hurts when i did it i could hardly move my finger…

Ouch!

Paper

16 02 2008
cpenricom

ouch

16 02 2008
cag97

CAG97.WORDPRESS.COM!

16 02 2008
darkcrow200

ouch that stings right?

17 02 2008
yuidf

Yep

17 02 2008
mohd222

O.o Poor u.. Hope ur finger gets better 😉

17 02 2008
Jc4x4

Kewl Site!!

Visit My site http://www.jc4x4.org!!
Visit my site for Cheats,Hacks and more for Club Penguin!!! Over 460,000 Hits!! Don’t wait for to http://www.jc4x4.org today!!!

Visit http://www.jc4x4.org!!!

Thanks,
Jc4x4
@ http://www.jc4x4.org

17 02 2008
cpfreek

once my brother cuat paper on fire and then quickly put it out.then i tryed it but instead with a tissue.it like blew up in front of me and cuat a towel on fire then i got a cup full of watter and put out the towel.and threw the tissue in my sink and soaked it in water.

18 02 2008
Whitemist101

hey papercuter. I’m whitemist101. U know my older bro blackmist right?

well we have a site and its

whitemist101.wordpress.com
We go to ur site a lot

Leave a Reply

