What I use to make headers + Your dancing spinnys comming soon! + more

28 01 2008

hello!

well you all ask me what i use to make headers well im going to give you the answear…

I use:

Paint, i normaly get pictures from google and make a header, Its a really easy way, i save it as png so the pic is clear.

in other  news.

If you have ordered a dancing spinny animation then it will be on the “Dancing spinnys animation page” by the end of the week.

Today was sports day, when i was doing my third activity my nose was bleeding very Hard. Well i did not enjoy today, i went to hospital cause my nose was bleeding and i lost alot of blood, my nose keeps bleeding all the time, its really bad.

enjoy the rest of the week!

waddle you have never waddled before,

paper~~

Actions

Information

9 responses

29 01 2008
zune91994

I use Adobe Photoshop CS3 Extended. I’m giving that away at my site full length version for free. If you want it email me at zune91994@live.com and visit http://zune91994.com for more info.

29 01 2008
vjjason

Awesome post paper!u rulez!

VJ The DJ 😉

~VjjasoN~

29 01 2008
mohd222

awesome zune this theme is cool too =)

29 01 2008
darkcrow2

i use paint to but i have a program named adobe photoshop CS i dunno how to work on it :dunno:

29 01 2008
papercuter

cool 😀 thanks vj and zune

29 01 2008
yuidf

Lol, sorry to hear your nose is bleeding 😥 but it will get better thanks for the answer but how do you get the font……… 😛

29 01 2008
yuidf

Lol, sorry to hear your nose is bleeding 😥 but it will get better thanks for the answer but how do you get the font……… 😛

29 01 2008
snowdobby

Kool website paper!

31 05 2008
ASKKproduction

hey, i know how to like make one. i use photofiltre. but i was wondering if there is like a code or something i have to put on my youtube to make it come to the very top of my channel. please message me on, http://www.youtube.com/ASKKproduction

Leave a Reply

