New newspaper + Im Forgotten again…forgotten forever?

6 12 2007

Hey heres the new newspaper..click  on it to englarge…

untitled.png

……………………………………………………………………………………….

Hey!

Am i forgotten or is it just me?

I only get 1 comment per day from someone.  JUst because im a nonmember now doesnt mean u have to forget me!

If you have time writting on other peoples blogs then why not mine?

Il try to comment on all ur blogs,

im having a hard time posting stuff as it is, because im always busy!!

 

thnx!

i bet it will take me 2 years till i get to 10,000 and no one cares

 

Maybe i am forgotten 😦

 

Bye

waddle on

 

paper~

Actions

Information

21 responses

6 12 2007
Fylliper

Hola!

Don’t feel too bad.

[If you ask me, only one person is forgotten in the whole of Club Penguin, and that’s Fylliper].

>>FYLL =]

6 12 2007
lilkooka

paper ur not forgotten well at least to me. actully alot of famous ppl like u are starting to be nonmembers(and i mean alot)
also can u add me to ur blogroll lilkooka.wordpress.com

6 12 2007
pukalicous

Guys. Club Penguin is getting really boring and Im tired of wasting my time posting all this new crap about Cp. It takes up my whole day. Whats the point of being famous on Cp? My time has come to an end. If I dont get 15000 hits by next wedsneday, I will surely quit my blog and you wont see me on so much. So spread the word about my site because 63 hits a day is sad. Guys Im sorry to tell you this news , but I have other things to do with my life. I dont get people who always get on Cp and try to get famous when theres no point in being famous. So get those hits before time runs out! http://www.pukalicous.wordpress.com

~Puka~

6 12 2007
ninjaboy1

dude u rock but u r not forgotten u forgot me !!!!!!!! u ignore me on cp 😦

6 12 2007
dark crow200

Papercuter i know why you are kind of forgetten but i know why because when people say t hey wanna be your buddy you say no if they were non-members and u may evn not reply or maybe say yes and then delete them you just did that to me but you just care about other old penguins who doesnt cares about you and you dont care about people who cares about you and they try to be your buddy for example everyday i am writing in clubpenguin (hey people do you remembber papercuter hes awesesome) and thank you for removing me from buddy list now i will stop telling people about you and i dont wanna be your friend your just a simple boy and am older than u because am 10 andur nine and your a bad friend

Papercuters reply: Im soooo sorry!!! i didnt relize!! Please forgive me!! 😦 .. MY list is full is that my fault! i dont say no, i say sorry my list is full! and ill add u again whenever i see u! and thanks for calling me a bad friend 😦
😥

6 12 2007
Yuidf

Hey,
Paper you will never be forrgetten to me! This site is really good
Come on no one will forget about you!
~Yuid~

6 12 2007
phipboy

your a good guy paper

6 12 2007
$ully100 a.k.a Black $ully

You are not forggoten for mei go on your site evrey day this is my f avorite site annd i try to post on all of my friends blogs and not friends i cant do it evrey day because loads of my friends have sites here they are
Randylol(i cant post on his site)
Papercuter(abslisty you)
Pukalisous
Buzzjr
Dop3boii
Mohd 222
Ice DRills
Idontbreak
Ice Vamprio(cant post on his site or go on it)
77gooner77
09cole 09
Candyglossez
Shakan97 a.k.a Key98 a.k.a Luckpoo a.k.a Superhakan
Ninja boy1
Yankeez
Frazzie(axadently remloved him)
Boopy12345
Rainbowlass
Rocktroper
thats alot

6 12 2007
$ully100 a.k.a Black $ully

and Aguair

6 12 2007
pdancer7

ya. ur awesome even though u hate me 😦

papercuters reply: I dont hate u!! i never said that!

6 12 2007
Yerin

Your awesome even if this is my first visit.You rock paper.Don`t forget me.Please don`t.

7 12 2007
papercuter

Im so sorry! 😦 i wish i didnt bring this up!! its al my fault!

Thanks so much!! i wont forget u!!

i might as well quit my blog, or maybe, im just so sick of this!
Posting is so boring, no one ever comments so whats the point?
And my hits never go up, they stay the same for about a week,
Ill think about it!
And i will NEVER forget any of u! why would i do that?
People hardly even say hi to me these days, theres no point, just because im 9 dosnt mean that i cant have a blog, or i cant have a life, or just be forgotten just because im younger

😦
😥

thanks

paper

7 12 2007
papercuter

and the highest number of people being online on my blog is 2!!

😦 😦 😦

7 12 2007
dark crow200

papercuter i forgive you 🙂

7 12 2007
spandorf

Papercuter your not forgotten! 😈 All the people that did for get you are all just *******.

7 12 2007
ninjaboy1

paper listen to ppl dark crow is ryt u iglore ppl

8 12 2007
Guest For Cp

HEY!

What?

your not forgotten paper!

when other ppl forget you, I wont.
thanks for adding me

8 12 2007
Guest For Cp

Im Blackostar99

8 12 2007
Guest For Cp

Banned!
FOREVER!
OMG!
IM BANNED FOREVER ALSO ON BLACKOSTAR99!
;(
😦

10 12 2007
ninjaboy1

come on dude 😀
smile accross miles

11 12 2007
Guest For Cp

Smile please!

TURN THAT FROWN UPSIDE DOWN

Leave a Reply

